Solano County Republican Party

  • From the blog

    COVID-19 How To Grocery Shop With Confidence.

    As the COVID-19 has uprooted out lives, we find that more and more communities are uniting to beat the spread of this virus. Our Republican Committee has become the trusted organization for the citizens in and out of the Republican party.  As we continue to reach out to all voters, we would like to share this video that can help you to shop for groceries and enjoy take out foods with confidence by learning sanitizing procedures used by doctors and nurses every day.


    COVID-19 CDC Image


    This illustration created by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention shows what the coronavirus looks like when viewed through an electron microscope. (




    Read more

    Small Businesses Suffer: Quid Pro Quo Pelosi and Dems Politicize COVID-19

    As the coronavirus crisis forces Americans into “volunteer isolation,” Democrats, unapologetically, show America their true colors. Nancy Pelosi has given the list of their demands disguised as a “wish list” to the Senate and now hold America hostage as they stop the progress of emergency aid to American workers, families, and small businesses.

    Nancy Pelosi Speaker of the House 

    Read more