Candidates for November 2020 Election

Candidates Endorsed by Solano County Republican Party

United States Representative

Tamika Hamilton, 3rd Congressional District - Website Watch Tamika's Video

Scott Giblin, 5th Congressional District - Website

Chris Bish, 6th Congressional District - Website

State Senate

Carlos Santamaria, 3rd District - Website

Member of State Assembly

Matt Nelson, 4th Assembly District - Website

Debra Schwab,  11th Assembly District - Website

Janelle Procter, 14th Assembly District - Website


Steve Bird, Mayor of Dixon - Website